Faculty Council

Mariana Arcaya
Assistant Professor
Eran Ben-Joseph
Eran Ben-Joseph
Professor and DUSP Department Head
Gabriella Carolini
Assistant Professor
Ceasar McDowell
Professor of the Practice of Community Development
Karl Seidman
Senior Lecturer
Anne Whiston Spirn - Chair
Professor of Landscape Architecture and Planning
Justin Steil
Assistant Professor
Larry Susskind
Professor , Vice Chair, Program on Negotiation at Harvard Law School
Phil Thompson
Associate Professor of Urban Politics
Larry Vale
Ford Professor of Urban Design and Planning